We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Arsene Lupin, Gentleman-Thief

Mystery & Thriller / Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth

Date de parution: February 23rd 2021

Arsene Lupin, Gentleman-Thief

The Inspiration for the Hit Netflix TV Series Lupin

Read the inspiration behind the hit Netflix series Lupin, with stills from the show! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes.   

Meet Arsène Lupin: a gentleman and a thief. But he doesn't steal from anyone. France's own Robin Hood looks to cause mischief targeting the rich and powerful, while thwarting the detective looking to spoil his fun.

When Lupin is arrested, the police think it's all over. But the most dangerous place for Lupin is to be behind bars…

An enemy to the rich and powerful; a friend to the poor – Arsène Lupin will stop at nothing until he gets what he wants.
Read More
USD: $3.99  /  CAD: $4.99

Page Count: 208

ISBN-13: 9781538707463

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews