The O'Malleys Box Set Books 1-3


By Katee Robert

Formats and Prices




$19.99 CAD


ebook (Digital original)


ebook (Digital original) $15.99 $19.99 CAD

Wealthy, powerful, dangerous, and seething with scandal–don't miss the O'Malley family in this smoking hot series from the New York Times bestselling author of Electric Idol.
The Marriage Contract
Teague O'Malley wants no part of his family's dirty dealings-including the woman he's been ordered to marry for a "business alliance." Yet when he meets his new fiancée all that changes. But Callie Sheridan is keeping a dark secret-and what Teague doesn't know could get him killed.
The Wedding Pact
Carrigan O'Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be about power and prestige-not passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she's ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number one.
An Indecent Proposal
Plagued by a violent past, Cillian O'Malley is more vulnerable than anyone realizes. Except single-mom Olivia Rashidi, whose beauty, compassion, and pride had him at "hello." Cillian knows that there is no escape from his dangerous life, but Olivia may be worth trying-and dying-for.

On Sale
Nov 3, 2020
Page Count
1104 pages

Katee Robert

About the Author

Katee Robert (she/they) is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Entertainment Weekly calls their writing “unspeakably hot.” Their books have sold over a million copies. They live in the Pacific Northwest with their husband, children, a cat who thinks he’s a dog, and two Great Danes who think they’re lap dogs.

Learn more about this author