214 Palmer Street

Contributors

By Karen McQuestion

Formats and Prices

Price

$12.99

Price

$16.99 CAD

Format

Trade Paperback

Format:

Trade Paperback $12.99 $16.99 CAD

Dark secrets are revealed and new neighbors aren’t who they appear to be in this psychological thriller from a #1 bestselling author—perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl.
 
The woman who answers the door tells a convincing story. She’s the house-sitter. Just here for a month. An old friend of Cady’s who needed a place to stay. She’s pleasant and warm, and Maggie wanders back to her house thinking she might have made a new friend.
 
But when Sarah closes the door she knows she must do something about Maggie. She didn’t want anyone to know she’s living at 214 Palmer Street. She doesn’t want anyone to know her name, to find out about her husband, or how she really knows Cady.
 
And she definitely doesn’t want anybody walking into the house…
 

On Sale
Feb 7, 2023
Page Count
272 pages
ISBN-13
9781538725054

Karen McQuestion

About the Author

Karen McQuestion is an Amazon Charts bestselling author who's written more than twenty novels and has sold over two million books worldwide. She's also the co-host, (along with USA Today bestselling author Tess Thompson), of the popular podcast, BEHIND THE BOOK.

Her publishing story has been covered by the Wall Street Journal, Entertainment Weekly, and NPR and she has appeared on ABC's World News Now and America This Morning. McQuestion’s books share common themes of connection and kindness. She lives in Hartland, Wisconsin.

Learn more about this author