We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Beautiful Chaos

Teen & Young Adult / Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary

Date de parution: October 18th 2011

Beautiful Chaos

The third book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater!

Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home from the Great Barrier, strange and impossible have taken on new meanings. Swarms of locusts, record-breaking heat, and devastating storms ravage Gatlin as Ethan and Lena struggle to understand the impact of Lena’s Claiming. Even Lena’s family of powerful Supernaturals is affected — and their abilities begin to dangerously misfire. As time passes, one question becomes clear: What — or who — will need to be sacrificed to save Gatlin?

For Ethan, the chaos is a frightening but welcome distraction. He’s being haunted in his dreams again, but this time it’s not Lena — and the mysterious figure is following him out of his dreams and into his everyday life. Worse, Ethan is gradually losing pieces of himself — forgetting names, phone numbers, even memories. He doesn’t know why, and he’s afraid to ask.

Sometimes there’s no going back. And this time there won’t be a happy ending.

Read More
USD: $9.99  /  CAD: $11.99

Page Count: 528

ISBN-13: 9780316193061

About the Authors

NOVL - Headshot photo of Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl