We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet The Author: Jenny Hale

Jenny Hale is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic fiction. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses have been adapted for television on the Hallmark Channel. Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Grab a cup of coffee, settle in, and enjoy the fun!
Discover More

Praise

"Jenny Hale writes touching, beautiful stories."—RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
"A great summer beach read."—PopSugar on Summer at Firefly Beach
Read More Read Less
The Beach House

Fiction / Fiction / Women

Date de parution: April 25th 2023

The Beach House

Fans of Susan Mallery and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this heartwarming summer read about new beginnings and finding love—and family—where you least expect it.

When her gram passes away, Melanie Simpson feels utterly lost. But her grandmother’s will gives her a purpose: an inheritance to buy a crumbling house in Rosemary Bay. Returning to the village where she’d spent summers with gram and walking the beach where they’d had so many fun-filled days brings Melanie comfort as well as hope.          

On her first night in her new hometown, Melanie meets local contractor and landowner Josh Claiborne, whose eyes match the dazzling sea. Melanie plans to restore the beach house to its original glory, and Josh is the perfect person to help renovate the wrap-around porch weathered by the coastal breeze and the peeling white paint faded by the sun.

But hiding in a closet is a yellowing stack of letters that could change everything. The looping handwriting reveals the mystery of the rickety house—a long-lost secret that touches everyone in Rosemary Bay. Will its revelations bring Melanie and Josh together or tear them apart?
Read More

Regular Price $13.99

Regular Price $18.99 CAD

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9781538740446