We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

His Every Fantasy

Fiction / Fiction / Erotica

Date de parution: September 2nd 2014

His Every Fantasy

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin’s second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
Read More
USD: $3.99  /  CAD: $4.99

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781455528363

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Sultry Summer Nights