We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant

Teen & Young Adult / Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General

Date de parution: July 31st 2007

Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant

Book 2 in the Saga of Darren Shan

In the tradition of Ray Bradbury’s Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen King’s Salem’s Lot, the nightmare continues for the new vampire’s assistant in the popular Saga of Darren Shan.

Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak. Now, as he struggles with his new life as a Vampire’s Assistant, he tries desperately to resist the one temptation that sickens him, the one thing that can keep him alive. But destiny is calling. The Wolf Man is waiting.
Read More

Regular Price $8.99

Page Count: 256

ISBN-13: 9780316025997

What's Inside

Read More Read Less