We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Helen O’Connor

Stephen Colagiuri, M.D., is the president of the Australian Diabetes Society. Helen O’Connor, B.SC., DIP. N.D., PH.D., an accredited dietitian specializing in sports nutrition, is a lecturer in the Department of Exercise and Sport Science at the University of Sydney. Jennie Brand-Miller, PH.D and Kaye Foster-Powell, M. NUTR. & DIET are authors of the best-selling Glucose Revolution series of books.
Read More Arrow Icon Arrow icon